Contact Us

 

Phones: Postal Address: Office Address:
Tel: +61 (02) 8762 7777
Fax: +61 (02) 9763 2466
8:00am - 5:30pm Monday to Friday                   
PO Box 673
Sydney Markets NSW 2129                                      
Unit 7
11-21 Underwood Road
Homebush NSW 2140                        

Submit your enquiry using our ONLINE FORM or email our teams directly by using the contact list below.

STAFF

Member Engagement

For all Membership and Horse Registration enquiries, please contact your local State Branch. 

Pathways Administrator (officials & coaches) Whitney Chapple
whitney.chapple@equestrian.org.au  02 8762 7723
Pathway Specialist - Athletes (Qld based)  Tracey Vardy
tracey.vardy@equestrian.org.au 0416 267 670
Pathway Manager - Officials  Di Saunders
di.saunders@equestrian.org.au  02 8762 7706
Pathway Manager - Coaches Alison Gestier
alison.gestier@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7709
Pathway Manager - Athletes  Julie Edgar
julie.edgar@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7702

High-Performance

High-Performance Sports Coordinator  Stefanie Maraun
stefanie.maraun@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7713
High-Performance Sports Consultant (part-time) Michelle Graham
michelle.graham@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7715
High-Performance Sports Consultant (Europe based) Erin O'Neill
erin.oneill@equestrian.org.au Please contact via email
High-Performance Sports Director (part-time)  Chris Webb
chris.webb@equestrian.org.au  Please contact via email
High-Performance Advisor (part-time)  Mike Etherington-Smith
mike@etheringtonsmith.com  Please contact via email
High-Performance Consultant (part-time) Gina Haddad
gina.haddad@equestrian.org.au Please contact via email

Community Partnerships

Communications, Digital and Event Coordinator (& website enquiries) Amélie Patrux
amelie.patrux@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7714
Brand & PR Specialist (& media enquiries) Jo McKinnon
jo.mckinnon@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7708
Commercial Manager Tristan Prosser-Shaw
tprossershaw@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7704

Business Support

Bookkeeper (part-time) Danielle Wood
accounts@equestrian.org.au  02 8762 7716
Finance Manager Sashi Lata
sashi.lata@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7705

Committee Liaison

Committee Liaison Officer Vivienne Liogas
vivienne.liogas@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7703
Committee Liaison Manager Kirsty Pasto
kirsty.pasto@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7717

Safety

National Safety Officer (part-time) Roger Kane
nso@equestrian.org.au Please contact via email

Management

Executive Assistant to the CEO Lynette Chow
lynette.chow@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7707
CEO Paula Ward
paula.ward@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7707
STATE BRANCHES