Contact Us

 

Phones: Postal Address: Office Address:
Tel: +61 (02) 8762 7777
Fax: +61 (02) 9763 2466
8:00am - 5:30pm Monday to Friday                   
PO Box 673
Sydney Markets NSW 2129                                      
Unit 7
11-21 Underwood Road
Homebush NSW 2140                        

Submit your enquiry using our ONLINE FORM or email our teams directly by using the contact list below.

STAFF

Paula Ward - CEO

paula.ward@equestrian.org.au

Lynette Chow - Executive Assistant to the CEO

lynette.chow@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7707

Member Engagement

Whitney Chapple - Pathways Administrator (officials, coaches)

whitney.chapple@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7723

Di Saunders - Pathway Manager - Officials

di.saunders@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7706

Alison Gestier - Pathway Manager - Coaches

alison.gestier@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7709

Julie Edgar - Pathway Manager - Athletes

julie.edgar@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7702

Amanda Vidas - Pathway Officer - Athletes (& Ready Set Trot)

amanda.vidas@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7711

Tracey Vardy - Pathway Officer - Athletes

tracey.vardy@equestrian.org.au 0416 267 670

Chris Webb - High-Performance Adviser

chris.webb@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7713

Sara Latham - Sport consultant - High-Performance (Olympic disciplines)

sara.latham@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7713

Michelle Graham - Sport consultant - High-Performance (Eventing)

michelle.graham@equestrian.org.au (part-time)

Community Partnerships

Tristan Prosser-Shaw - Commercial Manager

tprossershaw@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7704

Amélie Patrux - Communications, Digital and Event Coordinator (& website enquiries)

amelie.patrux@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7714

Jo McKinnon- Brand & PR Specialist (media enquiries)

jo.mckinnon@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7708

Business Support

Sashi Lata- Finance Manager

sashi.lata@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7705

Committee Liaison

Kirsty Pasto - Committee Liaison Manager

kirsty.pasto@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7717

Stefanie Maraun - Committee Liaison Officer

stefanie.maraun@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7703

STATE BRANCHES