NEWS > Show Horse
Posted by Equestrian Australia on 24/11/2021.

2020/21 Australasian Show Horse and Rider Championships

On behalf of The Australasian Show Horse and Rider Championships Organising Committee, Equestrian Australia is pleased to announce the judges for the 2020/21 Championships. 

The appointed judges are as follows:


- Bridget Sell – NSW 

- Ros Lipp – QLD

- Leanne Donoghue – SA

- Maryjane Mitton – VIC


- Tania Hay – TAS

- Debby Cheeseman – VIC

- Gail Iskra – QLD

- Joann Maunder – NSW

 The judges have been randomly selected by the Equestrian Australia National office and meet the EA National Show Horse Rules eligibility criteria. 

The Championships will be held from 10th – 13th March 2022 at Werribee Park National Equestrian Centre in Victoria. Further details regarding the event can be located at


Other Top News