Pandora Bangle Charms ebuypandora
Show Horse and Dressage Measuring Rules and Days

MEASURING RULES

Measuring Rules came into effect on 1 July 2017.

Current Measuring Rules for Dressage and Show Horse

MEASURING DAYS

This calendar will be updated as details of measuring dates become available. Please note, in some instances you will be able to turn up on the day and at other times you will be required to make a booking. Please refer to the calendar for information on how to apply if it is applicable to the date you wish to attend.

Please also ensure your horse's registration and your proof  of membership must be available at the time of measuring.

New South Wales

ENSW will endeavour to hold Measuring days with all ENSW Show Horse Competitions. Dates to be advised.

DATE

LOCATION

CONTACT

22/05/2021

Albury - - Jinder Dressage

 

Melissa Foster

0400 797 934

9-11/07/2021

NSW Youth Dressage Championships - SIEC

Days & Times TBC

Mandy Jones

0415 224 977

 

Victoria 

DATE

LOCATION

CONTACT

26/6/2021  WPNEC - 8.00am - 10.00am

Equestrian Victoria

03 9013 0707

 22/8/2021  WPNEC - 8.00am - 10.00am  

Equestrian Victoria

03 9013 0707

 

South Australia

  • No dates confirmed at this time, please check back at a later date.

 

Queensland  

DATE

LOCATION

CONTACT

 6/6/2021  Newcomers Show - Location TBC Gail Iskra 0407 748 763
 10-12/9/2021  HOTY - - Location TBC Gail Iskra 0407 748 763
9/10/2021 EQ Youth Clinic Show - Location TBC Gail Iskra 0407 748 763

 

Northern Territory 

  • No dates confirmed at this time, please check back at a later date.

 

Western Australia

DATE

LOCATION

CONTACT

9/5/2021 (Sun) EWA 2020 Newcomers - Autumn Pagent Deb King 0417 186 906
16/05/2021 Riverside Deb King 0417 186 906
29/05/2021 (Sat) SHCWA Classic (SEC) Deb King 0417 186 906
30/05/2021 (Sun) SHCWA Classic (SEC) Deb King 0417 186 906
05/06/2021 (Sat) DWA State Pony Dressage Deb King 0417 186 906
07/06/2021 (Mon) Gosnells Deb King 0417 186 906
13/06/2021 (Sun) EWA Newcomers & Winter Gala Deb King 0417 186 906
20/06/2021 Riverside Deb King 0417 186 906
27/06/2021 Albany Deb King 0417 186 906
01/08/2021 Geraldton Deb King 0417 186 906
07/08/2021 (Sat) PCAWA State Pony Dressage Deb King 0417 186 906
28/08/2021 (Sat) Gosnells Masters (SEC) Deb King 0417 186 906
29/08/2021 (Sun) Gosnells Masters (SEC) Deb King 0417 186 906
03/09/2021 (fri) DWA State Dressage Championships Deb King 0417 186 906
04/09/2021 (Sat) DWA State Dressage Championships Deb King 0417 186 906
10/09/2021 (Fri) EWA HOY Deb King 0417 186 906
11/09/2021 (Sat) EWA HOY Deb King 0417 186 906
12/09/2021 (Sun) EWA HOY Deb King 0417 186 906
10/10/2021 Albany Deb King 0417 186 906
14-16/10/2021 (Thurs-Sat) Esperance Ag Show Deb King 0417 186 906
16/10/2021 Busselton (To Be Confirmed) Deb King 0417 186 906
30/10/2021 (Sat) SHCWA HOY (SEC) Deb King 0417 186 906
31/10/2021 (Sun) SHCWA HOY (SEC) Deb King 0417 186 906

 

Tasmania

  • No dates confirmed at this time, please check back at a later date.
STATE BRANCHES