NEWS > Vaulting
Posted by Equestrian Australia on 05/12/2014.

Call of Nominations for National Vaulting Selectors

Equestrian Australia (EA) is calling for nominations for the role of Selectors for the National Vaulting Team. The term of the current selectors, Angie Deeks (Chair), Chris Wicks and Robyn Bruderer has ended, with all being eligible for re-election. Please see the Position Description below, if you are interested, please complete the Nomination form.

Closing date: Friday 19th December 2014.

Position Description

Nomination form


Other Top News