NEWS > Endurance
Posted by Equestrian Australia on 16/01/2014.

National Endurance Committee Formed

Equestrian Australia (EA) and the Australian Endurance Riders Association (AERA) are pleased to announce the formation of the national endurance committee.

The five member committee has been assembled after both parties entered into an agreement in late 2013 which will offer improved benefits to FEI endurance riders. 

The committee will be responsible for developing a framework for the discipline.

EA and AERA are pleased to advise that the following individuals have been elected to the committee and will each serve a two year term:

Leigh Anne Sample, QLD

Mark Grogan, QLD

Anne Barnes, WA

Penny Toft, QLD

Linda Tanian, VIC



Other Top News