Para-Equestrian National Recognition Squad

Recognition Squad Documents

Para Recognition Squad Criteria
Expression of Interest

Recognition A Squad

Criteria: Minimum 3 scores in FEI Grand Prix A and/or B Tests

Rider Horse
Andrew Forbes Royal Magic
Claire Skerman Regal Quickstep
Felicity Weal Bloomfield Shameless
Joann Formosa Lucifer's Lovelight
Kelly Ffrost Karabil Park Janz
Rosa-Lee Principe PWP Rise of Memphis
Stuart Drysdale Quality Street 3

Recognition B Squad:

Criteria: Minimum 3 scores in FEI Novice and Intermediate Tests and/or EA Para-Dressage Tests

Rider Horse
Amy Blackwood Isabella
Noella Angel Jackabite & Mallee Jack
Phoebe Roche Saddle Up Romper Stomper
Sui Watts Gem Park Guess
Suzin Wells Kendall Park Odyssey