NEWS > Show Horse
Posted by National Admin on 26/06/2019.

Australasian Show Horse and Rider Championships - Dates and Judges Announced

On behalf of The Australasian Show Horse and Rider Championships Organising Committee, Equestrian Australia is pleased to announce the date and judges for the 2019 Championships. 

The Championships will be held from 5th-7th  December 2019 at Werribee Park National Equestrian Centre in Victoria. 

The appointed judges are as follows: 


- Julie Butler - NSW

- Shelley Riley - WA

- Sandra Jamieson - VIC

- Julie-Anne Lloyd - SA


- Graham Smith - NSW

- Howard Morris - VIC

- Fiona Fehlberg - TAS

These judges have been randomly selected by the Equestrian Australia National office.

These judges also meet the EA National Show Horse Rule eligibility criteria. 

Other Top News