NEWS > Vaulting
Posted by Equestrian Australia on 01/10/2015.

EOI for EA National Vaulting Committee

Equestrian Australia is calling for Nominations for the EA National Vaulting Committee.  

There are three positions vacant as Tony Richardson, Gail Beattie and Jenny Denby have completed their current term.

This is a two year term and will start from 1stJanuary 2016.

Position Description

Fill in the Application form :

Vaulting Committee Nomination 2016.doc

Closing date: Friday 30th October 2015

Other Top News