NEWS > General
Posted by Equestrian Australia on 24/05/2024.

Teams announced for Future Champions in Hagen (GER)

Equestrian Australia Selectors have announced the teams for the Future Champions in Hagen (GER) which will run from the 11-16 June 2024. 

The teams are as follows:

1.      Abby Weel (NSW – Coached by Matthew Dowsley)
2.      Morgan Cockerell (VIC – Coached by Jason James)
3.      Zali Mills (VIC – Coached by Jessica Dertell)

1.      Maddison Vallender (NSW – Coached by Roger Fitzhardinge)
2.      Emma Hutchinson (NSW – Coached by Lisa Janke)
3.      Tia Rose McKenzie (NSW – Coached by  Jenny Gehrke and Clemens Dierks)   

1.      Jessica Dertell (VIC – Coached by Annemieke Vincourt)
2.      Rosemary Heagney (VIC – Coached by Karen Blythe)
3.      Maddison Vallender (NSW – Coached by Roger Fitzhardinge)
Chef d’equipe:  Amanda Renouard, EA Dressage Chef (FRA) 

Congratulations to all Athletes - we wish you all the best for the competition ahead.



Other Top News