Clubs Website

Equestrian Australia and the State Branches (including state discipline committees) have moved to a new website. The decision was made following the advice of EA's existing service provider that no further upgrades be made available to the existing club websites. If you are looking for a club please see the following directory to access their  new website.

Mirrabooka Riding Club

Sydney Dressage Club

Bunbury Horse and Pony Club

Namoi Horse Club

Monaro Equestrian Association

ACT Dressage Club 

Eurobodalla Dressage Association

Manning Valley Dressage & Hacking Club

Yarra Valley Club

Sutherland Shire Horse Owners Association Inc

Central Western Dressage Group Inc

Young Dressage Association Inc

Orana Equestrian Club Inc

Goulburn Dressage Club

REA Wagga Wagga Dressage Club

Tuggeranong Adult Riding Club

Mount Gambier Showjumping Club