Pandora Bangle Charms ebuypandora
NEWS > Jumping
Posted by Equestrian Australia on 16/09/2020.

2019 Australian Jumping Young Rider Series Squad

2019 Australian Jumping Young Rider Series Squad Announced

Equestrian Australia has confirmed its Australian Young Rider Squad in the Olympic discipline of Jumping following the successful 2019 Young Rider Series.

Congratulations to all Young Riders who participated in 2019. This class has been a highlight of the showjumping year with great competitions over challenging courses. 



Madeline Sinderberry - NSW
Conor Reed - SA
Chris Holland - QLD
Jessica Rice-Ward - NSW
Samantha Lamont - WA
Amelia Douglass - NSW
Georgia Price - VIC
Jessica Tripp - NSW
Courtney Tincknell - QLD
Jamie Priestley - NSW
Jasmine Dennison - VIC
Sally Simmonds - NSW
Will Dight - QLD
Rachel Hare - VIC
Troy Woollard - SA

















Madeline Sinderberry crowned 2019Australian Young Rider Series Champion

Other Top News