NEWS > General
Posted by Jo Jennings on 30/08/2023.

New National Interschool Committee appointed

The Equestrian Australia Interschool Committee (EAIC), appointed by the Equestrian Australia (EA) Board, assists the Board in fulfilling its oversight responsibilities relating to the promotion and development of Interschool in Australia. 

We thank the following Interschool Committee members for coming onboard to keep Interschools running well and helping us to deliver successful Interschool events into the future:

  • Corien Ridley
  • Julia Williams
  • Leah Brown
  • Sue Goldfinch
  • Emily Ballard
  • Bridget Murphy (Para Representative)

The new Interschool Committee Charter can be found HERE

Other Top News