Para-Equestrian Squads

There are two Para-Equestrian squads selected as part of the National High Performance program. View the Para-Equestrian squad selection policy Para Equestrian Squad Selection policy.pdf

Elite Squad

The Elite Squad features horse and rider combinations that have been identified as leading combinations in contention for either World Championship or Olympic Games selection.

Rider Horse Owner
Chelsea Higgins HP Comedian Chelsea Higgins
Elizabeth Sobecki Hatero DE PB Kerry Massey & Heather Currie
Hannah Dodd Grand Sam Phyllis Dodd
Joann Formosa Worldwide PB Joann Formosa
Nicole Blanks Vledder Greg & Veronica Steward
Sharon Jarvis Let's Imagine Sue Fidler

A Squad

The A Squad is to identify and encourage up and coming horse and rider combinations who have achieved noteworthy performance.

Rider Horse Owner
Danielle Weymark Champagne Danielle Weymark
Jan Pike Cocon Catherine Shelley
Sharon Jarvis Lord Lamarque Kate Barton

Futures Squad

Para Equestrian Futures Squad EOI.doc

Rider Horse Owner
Kaye Hannan Lundstrom Kaye Hannan
Nikki Doogue Al Pacino  Nikki Doogue & Lorraine Johnson
Victoria Davies Andaluka Endeligo Victoria Davies
Renee Rowland AEA WP Alaska Renee Rowland
Rosemary Cole Spirit of Scooterbar Rosemary Cole
Dale Johnson I Spy With My Little Eye Catherine Shelley
Morgan Webb Liddle Don Armani Morgan Webb Liddle
Emma Booth Sporting Chance Kerrie Swan-Bates
Caitlin Radford Boy Caitlin Radford