NEWS > Endurance
Posted by Equestrian Australia on 04/01/2015.

National Endurance Committee Announcement

Equestrian Australia (EA) wishes to announce that Robyn Parnell (NSW) will join the National Endurance Committee as a sitting committee member as of 1 January 2015. Robyn fills a casual vacancy that came about due to the resignation of Penny Toft in June 2014.

Robyn's term on the committee will run until 31st December 2016.

EA takes this opportunity to thank Penny for her contribution to the National Endurance Committee.

Other Top News