NEWS > Show Horse
Posted by National Admin on 05/08/2015.

EA Australasian Show Horse & Rider Championships

A four member judging panel has been selected for the 2015 Australasian Show Horse and Rider Championships. Congratulations to the following judges on their appointments;

Vince Corvi (QLD)

James Athanasoff (NSW)

Bernadette Warren (TAS)

Marlene Hart (VIC)

The judges were selected by the random selection process implemented by the National Show Horse Committee in March 2013 and meet the EA National Show Horse Rule Eligibility Criteria. The policy excludes any judges that have officiated at a Royal Show or Horse of the Year event in the previous 12 months.

The Australasian Show Horse and Rider Championships will be held at Werribee Park Equestrian Centre on the 4th and 5th of December 2015. Entries will open in early September where it is anticipated to attract over 400 of the best Show Horses and Riders from across Australia and New Zealand.

Other Top News