NEWS > Endurance
Posted by Christine Armishaw on 18/08/2021.

EA Endurance Committee Appointments

Following the recent National Disciple Committee Election for Endurance, which took place as per the EA National Discipline Appointment and Procedures Policy, Equestrian Australia (EA) is pleased to welcome Penny Toft (QLD) for a two-year term, and James Sheahan (NSW) for a three-year term to the Endurance Committee (EAEnC).

On behalf of the EA Endurance Community, the EAEnC wish to thank Chris Bailey (outgoing EAEnC Member and EAEnC Chair) for Chris’ dedication during his terms – his contribution is very much appreciated. As well as Robyn Parnell (outgoing EAEnC Member) for Robyn’s dedication during her terms – her contribution is very much appreciated.

It is pleasing to see the calibre of volunteers we have working on our committees, and we sincerely value the work, knowledge and experience all our current and past members provide to our sport.   

Other Top News