Pandora Bangle Charms ebuypandora
Equestrian Australia Coaching Committee

The Board of Equestrian Australia (EA) recognises that coaching is an important, integral and specialised area of equestrian sport. The Board considers that for the sport to develop, our programs will benefit from input, management and oversight from a panel of practicing and experienced coaches.

The Equestrian Australia Coaching Committee (EACC) have been appointed by the EA Board to assist with:

  • development and implementation of coach training, assessment and ongoing education of coaches; and
  • promotion of learning and skill development for all members.

Members of the Equestrian Australia Coaching Commitee can be found here 

As a general rule, the Equestrian Australia Coaching Committee meet the second Monday of each month. 

Equestrian Australia Coaching Committee meeting summaries

EA Coaching Committee Minutes 30 June 2020 Summary.pdf

EA Coaching Committee Meeting summary 12.5.2020.pdf

EA Coaching Committee Minutes Summary 14.4.2020.pdf

EA Coaching Committee Minutes Summary 9.3.2020.pdf

EA Coaching Committee Minutes Summary 18.2.2020.pdf 

EA Coaching Committee Minutes Summary 15.1.2020.pdf 

For the Charter and Appointment and Procedures Policy for the EACC please see below.

 EA Coaching Committee Appointment and Procedures Policy - April 2019.pdf 

EA Coaching Committee Charter - April 2019.pdf