NEWS > General
Posted by Shelley Tilbrook on 19/09/2022.

2022 Australasian Show Horse and Rider Championships

On behalf of The EA Australasian Show Horse and Rider Championships Organising Committee, Equestrian Australia is pleased to announce the judges for the 2022 Championships. 

The appointed judges are as follows:


  • Frank Thompson - VIC 
  • Samantha Watson - NSW
  • Claire Reynolds - TAS
  • Lorelei Payne - QLD


  • David Calbert - NSW
  • Jill Best - SA
  • Rachael Addison - VIC
  • Mieke Bigg - QLD

The judges have been randomly selected by the Equestrian Australia National office and meet the EA National Show Horse Rules eligibility criteria. 

The Championships will be staged by Equestrian NSW and held from 1st – 3rd December 2022 at Sydney International Equestrian Centre. Further details regarding the event can be located at the coming weeks.

Other Top News