Pandora Bangle Charms ebuypandora
NEWS > Driving
Posted by Equestrian Australia on 16/07/2013.

National Carriage Driving Committee appointments

National Carriage Driving Committee members Max Pearce (NSW) and Jackie Boyd (SA) have been re-elected to the national committee for a two year period.

As per committee rules both members were eligible to re-nominate for a position on the five member panel and the forthcoming term will be the second term for Max and third term for Jackie. Committee members may serve a maximum of three consecutive terms.

Joining Max and Jackie on the five member panel is Lynette Cunnew (NSW) and Linden Barry (SA) who fill previously unoccupied committee positions.

Lynette and Linden will also serve a two year term.

Jodie McKeone (VIC, appointed 2012) also sits on the national carriage driving committe.

Other Top News