NEWS > General
Posted by Christine Armishaw on 22/12/2021.

National Driving Committee Appointments

Following the recent National Driving Committee elections, EA is pleased to welcome back Andrea Webb and new member Wendy Bruszewski.

Andrea continues with the committee, fulfilling a casual vacancy until December 2022, and Wendy for a 3-year term from 1 January 2022 through until 31 December 2024.

Equestrian Australia would like to thank outgoing members, Jessica Meredith & Ty Nichols, for their contribution to Driving during their respective terms, with Ty's return to the committee for the past two years after a year-long break, and Jessica for the past four years, including three years as Chair.

The experience and dedication of all Committee members is essential to the further development of equestrian sport. It is pleasing to see the calibre of volunteers we have working on our Driving Committee, and we sincerely value the work, knowledge and experience all our current and past members provide to our sport.    

Other Top News