National Committees

EA Committee Bylaws 

National Dressage Committee

Mary Seefried - Chair mary.seefried@gmail.com   0408 010 536
Denise Rogan - Dressage Riders Rep d.rogan@bigpond.com   0407 951 007
Sharon Jarvis - Para-equestrian Riders Rep applewoodponystud@bigpond.com  0438 995 700
Fiona Selby fiona@boneopark.com.au 0402 849 802
Virginia Creed virginia.creed@ivanhoe.com.au   0417 573 289
Hannie Byrne hanniebyrne@gmail.com  0414 953 394 
Prue Spurrett   prue@spurrett.com  0412 196 393 
ADC Sub Committee Australian Dressage Judges Committee (ADJC)

National Driving Committee

Dot Willcoxson - Chair dot.willcoxson@gmail.com  0418 689 673
Ty Nichols  ty@strbuilders.com.au
0428 404 902
Lorraine Cairns lorrainecairns27@gmail.com   0448 888 718
Christine Gibbons dcgibbons@adam.com.au  0413 735 960
Dianne Norris dgnorris@activ8.net.au
0468 384 682

National Endurance Committee

Linda Tanian killara@wideband.net.au  0409 415 355
Anne Barnes a.barnes@murdoch.edu.au -
Robyn Parnell  nybor63@gmail.com  0418 248 142
Matthew Walker thirlmerevet@bigpond.com 0408 468 622
Leigh Ann Sample gheerulla@bordernet.com.au -
Christopher Bailey christopher.a.bailey@hotmail.com 0467 744 500


National Eventing Committee

Will Enzinger - Chair wilkypark@live.com.au
Wayne Copping - SA wcopping@bigpond.com
Bec Thomas - WA becthomas@iinet.net.au
Brendan Croese - QLD brendan@pcschool.net
Shane Rose - NSW bimbadeenpark@bigpond.com
Richard Ireland - TAS richardireland@bigpond.com
Janet Houghton - VIC yoicks@bigpond.com
Tim Boland - Riders Rep timboland@auseventhorse.com.au

National Interschool Committee

Lisa Hocking - Chair lisa@equino.com.au  0412 679 090 
Nicholas Ballard - QLD nicholas.ballard@icloud.com -
Andrea Webb - NSW andrea@ensw.org.au -
Sharon Welsh - WA sharon.welsh@equestrianwa.org.au   -
Jamie Buckby - TAS jamie.buckby@live.com.au -
Verity Hayman - SA interschool@equestriansa.com.au
-
Karen Ruzsicska - NT admin@ent.org.au -
vacant - VIC - -

National Jumping Committee

Gavin Chester - Chair gmchester@outlook.com
Clive Reed - SA clivereed@bigpond.com
Graeme Watts - QLD graeme.watts.jumping@hotmail.com
Brad Longhurst - NSW bradlonghurst@bigpond.com  
Brook Dobbin - VIC glenwoodpark@bigpond.com
Claire Walker - TAS cmwalker5@hotmail.com
Kevin Tully - WA katully4@bigpond.com
Jess Barton - Riders Rep bartonequine@bigpond.com

World Cup Jumping Committee

John McMillan - Chair johnm@honeycombes.com.au 0418 260 303
Anne Garner - Convenor fdajgarner@netspace.net.au 0408 598 986
Gavin Chester - NJC Chair gmchester@outlook.com 0418 517 423
Coco Miles - Riders Rep coco@emceesyd.com.au  0412 927 399
Kevin Taranto - EA Representative kevin@tarantoglass.com.au 0418 515 120
Sara Latham - EA sports Consultant sara.latham@equestrian.org.au 02 8762 7703

National Show Horse Committee

Wendy Hunt - Chair wendyannhunt@gmail.com 0428 583 300
Lisa McMaster - Riders Rep lisa.mcmaster5@bigpond.com   0407 874 934
Toni Harper-Purcell - QLD hpshowhorses@hotmail.com 0439 732 645
Mitchell Fox - VIC mitchfox@equestrianvictoria.com.au 0448 142 306
Robin Bland - NSW robin.bland@bigpond.com            0419 616 681
Chimene Deavin - TAS launceston@horseland.net.au  
Alyson Emery - SA ridgeview@live.com 0419 881 477
Val Mayger - WA vmayger@bigpond.net.au 0417 991 364
Anna Newlove - NT annat.80@gmail.com 0424 343 528

National Vaulting Committee

Gail Beattie - Chair gail.beattie@schneider-electric.com 0433 033 905
Tony Richardson tonyrichardson@ozemail.com.au 0408 816 357 
Lyn Lynch  lynlynch@bigpond.net.au 0412 240 397 
Sarah Hocking sarah.hocking@adelaide.edu.au 0407 970 369
Darryn Fedrick dmfedrick@optusnet.com.au 0407 648 797
Ellen Vincent  - Riders Rep ellenvincent98@yahoo.com.au 0438 540 100
STATE BRANCHES