National Board

The Board of Directors

Judy Fasher - Chair jfasher@bigpond.com Biography
Mark Arthur marthur@cjeffery.com.au Biography
Leigh Clifford leigh.clifford@equestrian.org.au Biography
Mark Hopkinson mark@carsonproperty.com.au Biography
David Lindh  david.lindh@minterellison.com Biography
Gillian Rolton   ggrolton@bigpond.com Biography
Daniel Stoneman daniel@first10.com.au Biography
Christopher Styring christopher.styring@au.ey.com Biography

EA Board Sub committees*

  • ICDF Committee - Mark Arthur, Daniel  Stoneman and Christopher Styring
  • Remuneration Committee - Judy Fasher, David Lindh, Mark Arthur and Leigh Clifford
  • Finance, Audit & Risk Management Committee - Leigh Clifford, David Lindh, Mark Arthur and Ellen Lambridis
  • Commercial Committee - Christopher Styring, Gillian Rolton, Daniel Stoneman and Mark Hopkinson

Board updates

STATE BRANCHES