NEWS > Driving
Posted by National Admin on 09/03/2018.

Equestrian Australia Carriage Driving Committee welcomes new Chair

The Equestrian Australian Carriage Driving Committee (EACDC) has elected Ty Nichols as the new Chair of the Committee.

Ty Nicols said “I would like to thank the current committee for entrusting me as Chair of EA Driving.  I look forward to working with everyone in promoting Driving around Australia at club and international events. Along with this current committee we will be working very hard at encouraging new and junior drivers.”

Ty takes over the role from former Chair, Dot Willcoxson, whose term ended December 2017.

To view all members of the EA Carriage Driving Committee please click here.

Other Top News